CNBOICE

Because when CNBLUE meets Boice, it creates CNBOICE.

HIRING TRANSLATORS

6 Comments

Dear my lovely readers and boice all around the world,

I made this post because I need your help. I am looking for voluntary translator since I often have difficulties when I meet Japanese or Korean article.

So, the qualifications are:

– Translator:

  • Be able to translate Korean or Japanese or Chinese into English or Bahasa.
  • And if you are Boice, you are most welcome and become my first priority.
  • If you are not into the site, that is no matter because mainly I am looking for translator.
  • Another point if you are active on twitter.

– Twitter Manager:

  • Knows Japanese and Korean.
  • Active on twitter.

Is there any one of you willing to help me?

Show your interest by leaving me a comment(s) or reach me on twitter @lanhudiee.

I am waiting for our team work.

Best Regards,

CNBOICE

Author: cnboice

just another place to share with another boice

6 thoughts on “HIRING TRANSLATORS

  1. Hey there!
    I’ve just launched a new online workplace: http://www.cresters.com. We have a few translators already (not yet anyone who speaks Korean though, but it will surely come). If you have a minute could you check out the site and tell me what you think?
    Anyway I hope you have a great day! 🙂
    Cheers,
    Vassili

  2. Hi, I can help on English-Chinese translation. I am a Boice from Taiwan.
    I have never done this before, so I don’t know if I can do this.

    • hai hello boice, of course you can!!! I’d love to if you wanna help us. don’t worry, we’ll help you out. anyway contact me on my twitter account so we can chat freely, here is my account http://twitter.com/lanhudiee and anyway I’d like to have partner to improve my chinese skill.

  3. Hello (: Im a boice from Singapore. I can help on English&Chinese translation, if you need (:

    • Hello! Thanks a lot for your interest! It would be really nice if you could help us out! 🙂
      Tara, the admin of this site, is not able to reply on wordpress for a couple of days, but you can reach her via twitter (twitter.com/lanhudiee), facebook (facebook.com/lee.tara1) or via her e-mail (cnboice@hotmail.com), she will give you details on how you can help us out and what you can do for this site! ^-^

Leave a Reply

