CNBOICE

Because when CNBLUE meets Boice, it creates CNBOICE.

CNBLUE Yonghwa, ‘Tomorrow We’ll Depart to Philippine’

Leave a comment

 

yonghwa13

 

여러분 저용화예요….죄송합니다…ㅋㅋㅋㄱㅋ 뒈헷, ㅋㅋ 내일은 필리핀으로 떠나는날! ㅋㅋ역시나 기대가 되네요!ㅋ 여러분은 잘지내시나요? ㅋ저희다녀올동안 조금만 기다려유~ ㅋㅋ 소뤠이 질러~ ㅋㅋㅋ 다시한번 죄송하단 말씀드리며!ㅋㅋ 즐거운 밤 되시길!!! Have a good night~

Everyone, this is Jung Yonghwa…. I’m sorry… kkkkk Duehet , kk Tomorrow is the day when we leave for Philippine! kk I have expectation as I thought! kk How are you, everyone? kk Just wait till we come back~ kk Make some noise~kkk I say I’m sorry one more time! kk Have a good night!!

 

Source @CNBLUE_4

Trans by Satsuki @cnboice

Posted by Tara Lee @ cnboice /bpb decoded

Author: tara lee

Author @StorialCo and AsianFanfiction. Founder Mr. Galaxy Fanfan House and CNBOICE, co Admin @Indonesianboice. Find my books The Stars | In Between | Through the Lens | Burning Melody at nulisbuku.com Find me @lanhudiee

Leave a Reply

