CNBOICE

Because when CNBLUE meets Boice, it creates CNBOICE.

CNBLUE Yonghwa Endless Love for Philipino Boices

Leave a comment

cnb tweet8

 

안녕하세요 용화예요! 알럽 필리핀 알럽 필리핀 알럽필리핀!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 감사합니다 생일축하도 해주시고 잊지 못할 밤이었습니다! 뜨거운 함성 가지고 돌아가겠습니다! 알럽 필리핀!!! x 100000000000000000000

 

Hello I’m Yonghwa! I love Philippine I love Philippine I love Philippine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you. You guys celebrated my birthday tonight was that I can’t forget! I’ll go back with hot shouts of joy! I love Philippine!!! ×100000000000000000000

 

*note: maybe he tweeted this because of his endless embrassement too, since he mistaken saying ‘I love SINGAPORE’ instead of Philipine

 

Source @CNBLUE_4

Trans by Satsuki @ cnboice

Edited and Posted by Tara Lee @ cnboice/bpb decoded

Author: tara lee

Author @StorialCo and AsianFanfiction. Founder Mr. Galaxy Fanfan House and CNBOICE, co Admin @Indonesianboice. Find my books The Stars | In Between | Through the Lens | Burning Melody at nulisbuku.com Find me @lanhudiee

Leave a Reply

