CNBOICE

Because when CNBLUE meets Boice, it creates CNBOICE.

CNBLUE The FNC magazine Vol 2 Lee Jungshin, Intuition

Leave a comment

001037

Lee Jungshin <Intuition>

How to express intuition? Who is the suitable person to express this feeling? There is – almost – without any hesitation to choose Jungshin. This can be easily found out from previous issue of THE FNC magazine and TV series Seo Young>. He shouted out happily after he finished filming. Jungshin is really not ruins his reputation of “intuition Shin”. “The intuition of break-up…” Knowing there is no way to recover the relationship and nothing to do but hiding the sadness, pretending not knowing at all and waiting for the break-up.

[Recently]

Very lonely. I was very busy in filming Seo Young> and new album promotion activities previously. After finishing all of the activities, I suddenly feel empty and don’t know what to do. Even in this case, it doesn’t mean I’m not busy now. I still have some preparation to do before the concerts.

[One Day Suddenly]

Recently, especially in the nice weather like today (Chuckle)  seemI feeling lonely, but still not on the mood to have girlfriend. Actually, I might feel annoyed if I have someone by my side. (Chuckle)

[Interests]

I used to take photograph before debut. I don’t really have so-called interests after debut, but I compose recently. I have been interested in composing for long time ago, and I bought equipments and try to compose songs. I have to find something to do as an interest because there is really nothing I can say it’s my interest.

[Destiny]

I’m the type to fall in love at first sight. I believe in destiny. I will see the overall feeling and the way she talks mainly, from this way I can see the nature of her. It will become very annoying if I found she only fancy on my unreal gorgeous appearance.

041

[Telephone number]

I don’t have this kind of experience yet, but I might approach to ask for her number if I meet the girl I really like. I may probably hit on her. If she is no longer single, I will say “sorry” and walk away. (Chuckle)

[First date]

I still remember the feeling, particularly nervous. Apart from being nervous, I don’t remember anything as it was long time ago.

[Being Late]

I will wait for around 1 hour. If she still not shows up, I think I will pretend to be angry like a child. (Chuckle)

[Kind-hearted Man]

I am totally a kind-hearted man (chuckle), though it depends on whom I face. If the person wants to be close to me sincerely, I will treat him/her particularly nice. My attitude also changes in the opposite way.

[I wish]

No matter what she wants, I will do it for her. I will try my best to fulfill her requirements if I like, no matter what! Eh, I hope we can have closer thoughts on clothing style. I don’t like girl dressing the way I don’t like, so if we can match on this part will be great.  I wish we can go for a walk hand in hand in a nice weather, and hold coffee on the other hand. Eat yummy food while walking. If I have a car, I will take her for a drive wherever she likes.

[Relationship and Marriage]

I won’t think differently from these two as I take relationship seriously when falling in love. I prefer girl with good manners and share the same thought with me. In addition, I like girl who treats people nicely.

[Intuition]

I am a person with strong hunch and very discerning. Most of the time, things just went that way I have thought to be. I can feel almost everything immediately from people’s eyes change and speeches.

[Lee Jong Hyun]

He is really an undiscerning guy. (Chuckle) When we were all chatting, he suddenly said he got something fun to share and he started to talk all by himself. In the end, we found what he talked was not fun at all. Whenever this situation happened, we remained silent as our replies. (Chuckle)

[Reconciliation]

I do some strange facial expressions and act adorably like a child. (Chuckle)

[Seems about to break up]

If I have that kind of feeling, I won’t pretend nothing happens and won’t ignore the situation if I really want to have the relationship. I will try to talk to her.

[A bit sad]

Other team members didn’t really watch Seo Young> attentively (chuckle). Actually I didn’t really pay too much attention on and either. I only focused on the scenes when members show up. I feel a bit sad on them not watch , but it doesn’t matter.

023

 

Chinese Trans:

李正信<直觉>
怎么表现直觉呢?谁可以更好的表现出这个感觉?几乎没怎么犹豫就选择了正信。这一点通过上一次THE FNC的画报和电视剧我女儿素英就可以看得出来。结束拍摄就会开心的大呼小叫。名副其实的感正信你要离开我的直觉来了…”。也知道即使预 感到离别也无法挽回,知道只能隐藏住悲伤,装作什么都不知道,静静地等待离别。

最近 很寂寞。之前因为有‘我女儿素英’的拍摄和专辑活动过的很忙碌,活动结束以后忽然发现有一种不知道该做什么的空虚感。但是即使是这样也并不是说我现在不忙。也要准备演唱会什么的…

有一天 突然 特别像是今天这样的好天气(笑)。最近好像真的感到寂寞了。但是也并没有感觉到女朋友的空位。其实真的现在要是身边有谁的话可能还会觉得烦(笑)。

兴趣 出道以前喜欢拍照。出道以后就没有所谓的兴趣了,但是最近有在作曲。从以前就对作曲很感兴趣,最近也买了器材开始试着作曲了。因为真的没有什么称得上是兴趣所以我需要给自己找点兴趣来做。

Destiny 我是会一见钟情的类型。相信命运。主要会看整体的感觉和谈吐。这样可以看到一个人的为人。反过来,如果我感觉她只喜欢不属于真实的我的华丽外表的话会变得很讨厌。

电话号码 虽然还没有这样的经历,但是如果真的喜欢的人在面前的话我可能真的会去要电话号码。也很可能过去搭讪。如果到时候知道她已经不是一个人了的话就会说“对不起”然后走掉咯(笑)

第一次约会 记得。特别紧张来着。不过以内是很久以前的事情了所以除了这点以外其它的都不太记得了。

晚一点 会等一个小时左右。如果还不来的话估计我会故意耍小孩子脾气装生气吧(笑)。

善良的男人 我完全是一个善良的男人(笑)。但是也分是对待谁。是相对性的。如果对方是很有诚意的来接近我电话,我也会真的对对他特别好,那反过来的话我的态度也会有所变化。

I WISH 想要的话我应该都会为他做。喜欢的人想要的话我都会尽可能去满足所有要求。不管是什么!啊。不过如果能跟我穿衣服的风格接近就好了。我不喜欢对方的穿我不喜欢的风格的衣服。就这一点能契合就好了(笑)。
天气好的时候想要拉着手一起走路。另一只手拿着咖啡。一边走一边吃着好吃的。如果有车的话想要带对方去她想要去的地方兜风。

恋爱和结婚 这两样我不会分开想。因为我恋爱的时候也都是很认真的去相处的。喜欢有礼貌,跟我思想很合拍的人,另外就是喜欢为人很好的女孩子。

预感 我是属于预感很准,也非常有眼力价的人。就是很多时候事情都是按照我的想法在进行的。几乎所有事情都可以从别人的眼神和言语中马上感觉到。

李宗泫 真的特别没有眼力价(笑)。本来大家一起聊着聊着,宗泫哥就会突然说诶有个很好玩的事情然后就开始自顾自的说。但是其实一点也不好玩。每当这种时候,我们都是用沉默来回答他(笑)。

和解 做一些奇怪的表情(笑)。也会撒娇。

好像要说分手 如果有那种预感的话…不会装作不知道敷衍过去,如果真的想要跟她好好相处下去的话应该会主动去聊很多吧。

有点难过 成员们都没有好好的看‘我女儿素英’(笑)。不过其实我也没有很认真的看‘绅士的品格’和‘顺藤而上的你’。只看了成员们出来的部分。对于他们没有好好看‘我女儿素英’这件事虽然有定小难过但是没关系。

022

Scanned and Chinese Trans by Parishin

Chinese – English Trans by Noelle @ cnboice

Edited and Posted by Tara Lee @ cnboice/bpb decoded

Author: tara lee

Author @StorialCo and AsianFanfiction. Founder Mr. Galaxy Fanfan House and CNBOICE, co Admin @Indonesianboice. Find my books The Stars | In Between | Through the Lens | Burning Melody at nulisbuku.com Find me @lanhudiee

Leave a Reply

