CNBOICE

Because when CNBLUE meets Boice, it creates CNBOICE.

CNBLUE Jung Yonghwa, It’s Yong’s Day!!!

Leave a comment

yonghwa14

 

여 러분!!! 오늘이 바로바로!!!!! 용데이입니다!ㅋㅋ꺄!!!ㅋㅋ헷헷데헷…데뷔후 세번째 생일을 맞이하게 되었는데 여러분이 계시기에 정말행복한 생일을 보낼수 있을것 같아요! 늘 응원해주셔서 감사합니다. 오늘은 제 생일이니까 모두의 파티가 되었으면 좋겠어용! 한분한분 인사드리지 못해서 아쉽지만 제 마음이 꼭 전해지길 바랄게요!

Hi everyone. Today is the day, Yong’s day!!! It’s my 3rd birthday after debut. I’ll have a good birthday becausz all of you. Thanks for always supporting me. It will be great if my birthday becomes everyone’s party day. I can’t say thank you to all of you one by one, but hope I can deliver my true heart to you!

 

Source @CNBLUE_4

Trans by Noelle @ cnboice

Edited and Posted by Tara Lee @ cnboice /bpb decoded

Author: tara lee

Author @StorialCo and AsianFanfiction. Founder Mr. Galaxy Fanfan House and CNBOICE, co Admin @Indonesianboice. Find my books The Stars | In Between | Through the Lens | Burning Melody at nulisbuku.com Find me @lanhudiee

Leave a Reply

