CNBOICE

Because when CNBLUE meets Boice, it creates CNBOICE.

CNBLUE, Jung Yonghwa Show Off His Birthday Presents

Leave a comment

cnb weibo

안 녕하세요 여러분! ㅋ제가 태어난 6월 22일입니다! 여러분들이 해주시는 축하인사와 응원이 많이 힘이됩니다! ㅋ다시한번 감사드립니다.! 곧 북경콘서트네요! 공연에서 정말재미있게 열심히 노래할게요! 기다려주세요!ㅋㅋ 많은 사랑 다시한번감사드립니다. 이 감사함이 모두 전해지길!!!ㅋ 여러분 모두다 오늘 행복한 하루가 되었으면 좋겠어요!!!!! Thank you!!!

Hello everyone, today is my birthday, June 22nd . Everyone’s blessed and presents all become my power. I wanna say thank you again. Beijing concert is coming soon, and it will be very interesting. I will try my best to complete the performance. Thank you again for your love to me and I will deliver my thanks in return in live(performance).

Source CNBLUE Weibo

Trans by Noelle @ cnboice

Edited and Posted by Tara Lee @ cnboice/bpb decoded

Author: tara lee

Author @StorialCo and AsianFanfiction. Founder Mr. Galaxy Fanfan House and CNBOICE, co Admin @Indonesianboice. Find my books The Stars | In Between | Through the Lens | Burning Melody at nulisbuku.com Find me @lanhudiee

Leave a Reply

