CNBOICE

Because when CNBLUE meets Boice, it creates CNBOICE.

CNBLUE Lee Jungshin, ‘Boice, Thank You and I Love You’

Leave a comment

jungshin11

정신입니다~ 오늘 칼과꽃 제작발표회가 끝났습니다~내일 모레 7월3일부터 방송이에요~ㅎ 떨리네요.. 그리고 오늘 제작발표회라고 많은팬분들이 화환도 보내주시고 기자님들,스탭분들 떡이랑 부채까지 준비해주셨어요…너무맛있음..ㅜㅜ
많이 사랑해주시는만큼! 투어도! 칼과꽃 촬영도 더더더 열심히할게요^^ 사랑합니다잉 http://twitpic.com/d07q7j

I’m Jungshin~ Today Blade and Petal press conference had ended~ It will be broadcasted from the day after tomorrow, on July 3rd~ I’m nervous.. And today many fans sent me garlands, reporters and staffs prepared rice cake and a fan for me… delicious..
Just as much as I’m beloved! I’ll work hard and harder to do tour and  Blade and Petal filming ^^ I love you!

Source @CNBLUE_4

Trans by Satsuki @ cnboice

Edited and Posted by Tara Lee @ cnboice/bpb decoded

Leave a Reply

