CNBOICE

Because when CNBLUE meets Boice, it creates CNBOICE.

CNBLUE PPTV Interview

4 Comments

Yong Hwa: PPTV audience. Hello everyone, we are CNBLUE (in Chinese).

pptv

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

PPTV: Today is Min Hyuk’s birthday and few days ago was Yong Hwa’s birthday, so happy birthday the two of you.

Yong Hwa: Thank you.

pptv1

PPTV: Do CNBLUE members give birthday present to each other?

Yong Hwa: Yes, after midnight at home. They bought a cake to celebrate my birthday. Yesterday, we also bought a birthday cake to celebrate Min Hyuk’s. We celebrate our birthdays in this way.

Min Hyuk: Yeah.

PPTV: Should be very interesting!

Yong Hwa: (Laugh)

pptv2

PPTV: As singers, it should be very busy and tired to hold concert, isn’t it?

Yong Hwa: No it isn’t, I don’t feel tired at all (Laugh…). Having world tours is really interesting. Normally, we have one week to rest in between two concerts. We really have fun when doing live performances.

pptv3

PPTV: Fans really expect to your concerts!

Yong Hwa: Yeah…thank you.

pptv4

PPTV: CNBLUE as a band, not only does a great job in music but also being beloved and supported in MC, acting, and variety shows. When do you think you are the happiest moment?

Yong Hwa: We join other activities but the happiest moment will be standing on the stage. It’s just like being home, the happiest moment is to stand on the stage.

PPTV: What about Jung Shin?

Jung Shin: I agree with Yong Hwa hyung. I have the same thoughts with him. Our original profession is singer, and as a band, to have live performance in the concert means a lot to us. pptv14

PPTV: I heard that Jung Shin is filming KBS TV series “Sword and Flower (칼과 꽃)” (the other title is Blade and Petal) and this TV series will be broadcasting in Korea and on PPTV at the same time.

Jung Shin: Oh, really?

PPTV: Yes it is. How do you feel to film ancient costume TV series for the first time?

Jung Shin: The TV filming is still ongoing. Besides, this is an ancient costume series and I am rookie, so I have lots of unfamiliar things but I will get used to during the filming. I also tried many things which are new one to me, and I find it’s quite interesting. The filming schedule is overlapping CNBLUE World Tours, so I feel happy to do two favorite things at the same time.

pptv5

 

PPTV: Have you seen Jung Shin’s new ancient costume look? How do you feel like?

Yong Hwa: I saw the photos, but not in person, I think it’s better to watch his new look on TV (Laugh). Please show it to us…(looking at Jung Shin) When do you start to wear this…sorry…

pptv6

PPTV: I saw the photo of Jung Shin practicing horse riding. It should be very busy in preparing for concerts, and Jung Shin still needs to practice horse riding and to film the TV series, don’t you feel tired? Have you got hurt?

Jung Shin: No, I have never got hurt when practicing horse riding, but I’m a bit worried about horse riding as I didn’t have much practice (Min Hyuk is chuckling…). However, when shooting the film I will be tensed and perform handsomely.

pptv7

PPTV: Have you felt any difficulties/hardness during filming?

Jung Shin: I have not filmed many scenes yet, and I think something could be inspired during shooting film.

Yong Hwa: Yeah…he is this kind of person.

pptv8

PPTV: Can you speak any Chinese?

Yong Hwa: Of course, we speak Chinese well.

PPTV: Can you show us some?

Yong Hwa: Da Gou…, Da Gou…, Da Gou… (Noelle: Chinese means Big/ Old brother. Actually it should be “Da Ge”…so it sounds funny here :))

Yong Hwa: Oh… Da Gou, no…?

PPTY: I am your younger brother.

Yong Hwa: How old are you?

PPTV: I’m 26.

Yong Hwa: I’m 25. Da Gou…, Da Gou, but does it mean that I look older than you?

PPTV: No No (Laugh)

Yong Hwa: (Turn to right side…) You need to be careful with what you say, he is your big brother’s big brother. (Laugh)

pptv9

PPTV: Lastly, will you say something to your fans?

Min Hyuk: I miss you.

pptv10

PPTV: Just simply says a couple sentences.

Min Hyuk: Thank you, everyone. I miss you a lot. I love you.

Yong Hwa: Thank you all, I’m Yong Hwa. Da Ge, I love you. (Min Hyuk laugh and clap). Thank you very much. Hope we can come to China often and have live performance here. Thank you to everyone for always loving and supporting us. We will show our best performance in tomorrow’s concert. Thank you, Xie Xie, Da Ge.

pptv11

Jong Hyun: We’re took plane to get here, and I found it’s quite near between China and Korea, so I hope we can visit China often in the future, and we will show our great performance to everyone.

pptv12

Jung Shin: It’s my pleasure to hold concert in China. We’re come here for our World Tour and I’m sure I will enjoy during the concert.

pptv13

 

PPTV: Please say Xie Xie. (In this way, we can end the interview)

Jung Shin: Xie Xie. I love you. Xie Xie.

PPTV: China fans love you very much, so hope you can come to China more often.

PPTV: We also expect to tomorrow concert. Thank you.

CNBLUE: Yeah…thank you.

 

Source PPTV

Caps and Trans by Noelle cnboice

Edited and Posted by Tara Lee @ cnboice/bpb decoded

 

 

Author: tara lee

Author @StorialCo and AsianFanfiction. Founder Mr. Galaxy Fanfan House and CNBOICE, co Admin @Indonesianboice. Find my books The Stars | In Between | Through the Lens | Burning Melody at nulisbuku.com Find me @lanhudiee

4 thoughts on “CNBLUE PPTV Interview

  1. YH….he slays me. I can’t wait to see JS on a horse. I will be looking closely to make sure he looks confident. Hee hee hee.

  2. Hi Tara 🙂 wanna thank you guys so much for working hard on this translation 🙂 I wanna ask your permission to make vietsub from your trans, and do you have own logo? We will add it on our vietsubbed video along with full credits (of course keke)

    here’s one of our vietsubs http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ka9Lnn4bLwM&feature=youtube_gdata_player you could enjoy for example keke

    • helloooooo kkkk we’re glad to share too 🙂 of course you can used out trans kkk that’s the reason we do the trans to share 😉

      umm for logo we do have it but not publish it yet ’cause we’re still looking for the best one kkk can you reach me at my twitter http://twitter.com/lanhudiee , I’ll send the logo from there.
      we dont do sub ca still lacking staff kkk

Leave a Reply

