CNBOICE

Because when CNBLUE meets Boice, it creates CNBOICE.

JungShin’s Twitter Update; It will be the end of Blade and Petal next week

Leave a comment

jungshin18

오랜만에 생존신고~!! 정신입니다 잘지내고계시죠?ㅎ 저도잘지내고있습니다! 여러분 Feel good 들어보셨나요? 휘파람이 귀에 맴~~맴 맴 도네도네ㅋㅋㅋ오웨오~!! 그리구 일본앨범 What turns you on 도 들어보셨나요? 김미원몰탐! One more time 많이 사랑해주세요~!! 촬영장에서 재윤이형과 한컷ㅎㅎ 형덕분에 촬영장에서 늘 웃으면서 재밌게 촬영하고 있답니다ㅋㅋ이제 다음주면 칼과꽃도 끝이네요ㅎ 그 다음엔 중국 광저우,상해공연! 콘서트장에서 만나요!!

It has been a long time, it’s my alive report~! I’m Jungshin. You guys are fine, aren’t you? (Laugh) I’m fine too! Have you listened to ‘Feel Good’ ? That whistle in that song remains strong in my head like an earwormㅋㅋ o-we-o!! And Have you also listened to “What Turns You On?” Give me one more time! One more time, please give your love~! I took a photo with JaeYun-hyeong on the setㅋㅋ I thank hyeong, I can keep smiling and have fun during the shootingㅋㅋ It will be the end of Blade and Petal next weekㅎ We have a performance in China this next week! See you at the venue!!

Source: CNBLUE’s Official Twitter

Translated by Satomami @ cnboice

Edited and posted by Linda @ cnboice

Leave a Reply

