CNBOICE

Because when CNBLUE meets Boice, it creates CNBOICE.

CNBLUE Lee Jungshin, “I Grew Taller!”

Leave a comment

jungshin19

Hi I’m Jungshin. I’ll go to Taiwan and Singapore this time for Kpop STARHUNT3 program! I’m sad because I’ll go alone… yea.. I’m sorry but alone.. But.. I fly everywhere if you want to..kk I’m sorry I can’t go with Yong, Jjong, Ming. Anyway~~!! I’m happy I can see you after a long time. Ah! Suddenly I talk a secret story.. I grew taller..187.4cm.. I became a bit taller this time. There weren’t surrounding or schedule that makes me taller.. Some people said you’re like 190, but they’re wrong. I… I won’t grow taller yet.. As I wish height measuring machine in the hospital was mistaken, I’ll get into an airplane. I’ll see you soon~ kk

Hi 정신입니다 이번에 K pop STARHUNT3 프로그램을 위해 싱가폴,대만을 가게됐습니다! 저 혼자가게되어서 외롭네요… 네..유감이지만 저혼자예요.. 그래도…좋아해주시면 방방 뛰어가겠습니다..ㅋㅋ 용쫑밍과 같이못가서 죄송합니다 어쨌든~~!! 오랜만에 여러분들을 볼수있어서 happy합니다 아! 뜬금없는 비밀얘기인데요..저 키컸어요… 187.4cm…이번에 좀 컸어요 키가클환경과스케줄은 아니였는데말이죠..몇몇분들이 자꾸 190인거같다고하시는데 아니에요..저..이제 그만클게요.. 병원신장측정기가 오류였기를 바라면서 내일 비행기에 몸을 실어보실게요 see you soon 되실게요~ㅋㅋ

*Note: Jungshin also update CNBLUE weibo with the same content and selca.

 

#By the way can you guess who is sits beside Jungshin? my guess is Jonghyun, who is yours?

Source @CNBLUE_4

Trans by Satsuki @ cnboice

Posted by Tara Lee @ cnboice/bpb decoded

Leave a Reply

