CNBOICE

Because when CNBLUE meets Boice, it creates CNBOICE.

Twitter Update; JungShin: I started to photograph again!

Leave a comment

821689981

정신입니다 얼마전부터 사진을 다시 시작했어요 카메라도 사고 렌즈들도 사고.. 간만에 제대로 찍으려고 하니 기억도안나고~ㅋㅋ 열심히 해서 다시 포토꿈나무시절로..ㅎㅎㅎ 이사진은 이번에 사이타마아레나 리허설때 찍은사진이에요ㅎㅎ 역시뭐.. 피사체가 좋으니ㅎㅎ어쨌든 여러분들을 위한 선물이에요!!!

I’m Jungshin. I started to photograph again some time ago. I bought a camera and a lens.. I tried to take a serious picture after a long time, but I couldn’t remember~ ㅋㅋ I’ll do it a lot and be a promising photographer again.. ㅎㅎㅎ This photo was taken during the rehearsal at the Saitama Super arena ㅎㅎ That’s it.. The subject is good ㅎㅎ Anyway it’s a present for you!!!

Source: CNBLUE Official Twitter Account

Translated by Satsuki @ cnboice

Posted by Linda @ cnboice

Leave a Reply

