CNBOICE

Because when CNBLUE meets Boice, it creates CNBOICE.

CNBLUE YH hello03

Are not Yonghwa and Jonghyun winsome boys?

Leave a comment

CNBLUE John Yonghwa and Lee Jonghyun “We are not winsome boys”

 

CNBLUE YH hello03

CNBLUE John Yonghwa and Lee Jonghyun talked about themselves that they are not winsome boys.

 

Yonghwa remarked “ It may be because I am from Busan, I am little bit blunt. My mother is winning smile, but I can’t.” on KBS 2TV Variety program ‘Hello’

 

And then Jonghyun confessed “I don’t think I am blunt, but I am not engaging.” Lee Yonghja who is emceeing on this program requested him to show his winsomeness as shown to his mother. He showed an awkward smile.

 

Source Kstyle

Trans by Satomi @ cnboice  

Posted by Tara Lee  @ cnboice/bpb decoded

Leave a Reply

