CNBOICE

Because when CNBLUE meets Boice, it creates CNBOICE.

Jonghyun and Melody Day 3

CNBLUE Lee Jonghyun on Ceci Magazine September 2014 Issue

Leave a comment

TRUE ROMANCE
Act of love are varies. Craving for each other ’till death Chidal Musician like Sid and Nancy. CNBLUE Lee Jong Hyun and Melody Day Chahee sang a love song together. Entitled “Young Love”.

 

Jonghyun and Melody Day 5

THAT MAN. LEE JONGHYUN

I AM CNBLUE’s Lee Jong Hyun. When people called me that way, it makes me the happiest.

RECENTLY I am doing an Asia Tour ‘2014 CN BLUE LIVE TOUR’: CAN’T STOP . SEOUL . THAILAND . SINGAPORE . HONGKONG . DAEGU . SHANGHAI . BUSAN . GUANGZHOU . TAIWAN . MALAYSIA’s Concert. In a few months, doing concerts every Thursday. Friday. Saturday turned into regular activities. That’s how I lived and not knowingly,  5 years already passed. When there is spare time, I’ll be doing personal activities and rest.

It’s a relieve that we are receiving lots of love THROUGH CNBLUE. As I live as CNBLUE, I don’t feel neither anxiety nor crisis. Our teamwork is the best. We care and respect each other. All of us have a kind personality. We don’t feel that we are “competing” against each other. Our Leader Yong Hwa Hyung’s career is decent. He is a good example for his younger brother instead of leading us. I am the type that’s liable when I earnestly fall into making music. Along with the other members and Kyun Hyung we can match each other well.

LATEST DEEPEST IMPRESSION Project is a couple song. The song, “Young Love”, will be released on August 14 in several sources. A song that is as sweet as first love. The song was lively and has a fluttery feeling, it is a new feeling and a bit challenging.

WITHOUT FILM INSTRUMENT It is extremely awkward to sing without an instrument. Oh right. I am the type whom cannot tolerate well, the limbs curled depends on my favourite emotions.

A CO-ED DUET SONG, YOUR FEELING Isn’t it romantic? I also feel that way sometimes. I think its the same to everyone.

THE COMBINATION OF A MAN WHO PLAYS MUSIC AND A WOMAN WHO SINGS We give inspiration to each other? It is almost the same as covering the feeling between creativeness and people’s preferences. People who do art, tend to have deep feelings. As I think about it, those can rely to each other when they are tired.

WHEN DOING A COLLABORATION looking into work only, I tend to dig what I can do to my limit. Expanding what I can do till now. I love to learn new things.

IF SO I don’t want to think about music as my work only. It’s not an easy thing to do, if I tend to think of work, I will receive stress and release information, it won’t be easy though. Although there are groups who did it that way. Especially I am the type that won’t do something if it is not fun.

NOW I and Minhyuk are looking at production scenarios, Yong Hwa Hyung is scheduled to be applying spurs in a second half and is in preparation process now. Jung Shin is also busy filming the drama “Temptation”. Every day I try to write new songs and to not worry about anything. I am not the one that has time to think more. Through improvisation I will find work fun every time.

Scanned by Heaven Bestow Jonghyun

Trans by Yasmine @ cnboice

Posted by Tara Lee and Linda @ cnboice

*Note: the translation and scan only Jonghyun’s part

Author: tara lee

Author @StorialCo and AsianFanfiction. Founder Mr. Galaxy Fanfan House and CNBOICE, co Admin @Indonesianboice. Find my books The Stars | In Between | Through the Lens | Burning Melody at nulisbuku.com Find me @lanhudiee

Leave a Reply

