CNBOICE

Because when CNBLUE meets Boice, it creates CNBOICE.

HIGH CUT VOL.146 (16)

CNBLUE in FNC HIGHCUT Magazine Vol 146 Interview

Leave a comment

HIGH CUT VOL.146 (1)

*Note: Scan dan Interview trans only CNBLUE’s part

Twenty one people, now it even rings from the most senior FT Island, acting group-band CN BLUE, girl who play guitar and sings Juniel, sexy and full of skills girl-group AOA, pre-debut ‘Cho’ to new comer group N.Flying. All sectors of FNC artists had gathered in one place. Average age of 24, for this pictorial the costumes concepts style is using rock-denim that represents the symbol of youth. With well dressed blue costumes, studio was full and still cold winter but outside the window spring smell already felt in nose tip. Parted as Black Hongki Team VS White Yonghwa as happy youngsters, Team Seolhyun and Minhyuk as sexy youth, Juniel and N.Flying portraying sweet youth and others portraying vary different concepts. In the same sector, we are one like a family member ‘As you can see already in our eyes’ vision and in breathing FNC Family pictorial come to an end. Selca concept decorated the cover for today’s shooting. As we see all of them, concluded with a smile. Of course, because we smile, we are youth. Reporter Lee Hwi Seung

Part 1. Team Star 5 Person Mini Interview

CNBLUE Yong Hwa

<One Fine Day> doing fine. In this album, what kind of impression do you want to make. For now, there is still a boundary between idol and artists, sort of ambiguously apart. Through this solo album activity, fans have tried the taste and content, and others also feeling content of this album.

In fact as CN BLUE main vocal you always received spotlight, and now you even succeeded with your solo album, don’t you think other members are jealous of you. Although I can’t read their feelings but they really encouraged me a lot. (laugh) Anyway as I also bring CN BLUE face it will be better to be good than ruining it. Felt some kind of burden.

As a leader and Hyung(elder brother) to your members always keep manners and major of it. We also had time when we messed with others and nuance time also arises. But we have to keep it with caution. I didn’t force the others. They following me well. And I am feeling grateful of that as an elder brother.

Distinction between Actor Jung Yong Hwa and CN BLUE Jung Yong Hwa on stage. Singer Jung Yong Hwa is what I think the best thing that I can do among others. I want to be better in acting. As actor Jung Yong Hwa I only participated in 4 drama production and it’s interesting to live as other people for a few months in a drama. If I see my drama character seems like a chance to feel “Refresh”. Because of my singing activities, I tried to work even harder in acting.

All four members becoming acting-dol, among all how will you rank their position? If we only look at one production only, it will be an ambiguous act to vote number 1. All have to follow direction of writer, different role, all four of us still lacking. We are still in the middle of finding of own style of acting.

If you can absorb ability from other members, what kind of point do you want to learn. It will be great if other members tell me if I do have that kind of ability. (laugh) I have lots of greed. Since I was a kid I always hate losing. I want to be flexible in terms.

In variety show, you always show Park Young Gyu impersonation as your individual skills. It’s been so long and wondering if you research for a new one. I don’t practice to show off individual skills. (laugh) I always did Park Young Gyu impersonation in front of my friends since I was a kid. I did in variety show and the reaction was good, suddenly became burden. I am the style to do impromptu kind of act. I am also wondering when my new individual skills will appear. (laugh)

Until not long ago, you exercised hard and your evolution becoming hot topic between fans. Sure, it is. (laugh) If the season came to exercise again my face started to aged. Once I start exercising again, I severely did 2~3 hours a day. My mom said it will be great if I gain my face fat again.

I heard that you really like basketball since you were a kid. Do you ever think of being a basketball athlete? When I was in elementary school, I thought of being an athlete because of my height that keeps on growing. I also did free-style basketball on the street. Now I am in middle-school. Friends who are shorter than me started to overtake and started blocking. Since that time, I folded to become a basketball athlete. (laugh)

Part 2. Common Questions

What is the most recent song from musician that you loved these days?
Yonghwa : Amy Winehouse- Rehab
Minhyuk : JJ Lin – The Romantic
Jungshin : Michael Bolton- How Am I Supposed to Live Without You
Jonghyun : Richekotzen – All songs to you

All cameras in this world including (smartphone) are gone, now only left polaroid camera in my hand and will be the last in mankind. Polaroid film too only the last one and what are you trying to capture at the very last moment? What is the reason?
Yonghwa : My face only.
Minhyuk : Mountain & river or a lake& grass field picture that included my family, I want to put out it because my family likes nature so much.
Jungshin : My family’s picture, then as I want.
Jonghyun : The time that I saw in front of me now.

People aged and can get Alzheimer. When all memories in my brain are all gone, till the very end only one memory that you can remembered, what will it be? What is the reason?
Yonghwa : Memory as a kid, really cool back then.
Minhyuk : People I loved, capturing the hearts of people I loved again will be difficult. Because of that, I want to remember the most.
Jungshin : Harmonious time of our family. Love of the family.
Jonghyun : My confidence.

I want to marry the person I love. What kind of romantic proposal that I most dreamt of?
Yonghwa : Singing my own composed song and sings it to her Live.
Minhyuk : I still don’t know. When the time comes, I’ll tell you.
Jungshin : I never thought of it but without decorating and in the middle of having dinner conversation?
Jonghyun : Whatever she wants.

2014, FNC Family Concert “FNC Kingdom” has started in Japan and finished in Korea. Is there any special performance that you’ve been preparing to show for audiences in Korea?
Yonghwa : Live.
Minhyuk : There is none like individual skills. But collaboration stage that we couldn’t show until we are trying to show it then.
Jungshin : No individual skills. Because we do the concert in Korea I am feeling grateful.
Jonghyun : Enjoy the concert!

Part 2. Who do what best?

FNC family whose brain is the sexiest?
Rank 1: Lee Hong Ki (5 votes)
Rank 2: Cha Hoon (4 votes)
Rank 3: Jong Hoon, Yong Hwa (3 Votes)

FNC recent handsome guy and pretty woman are .. and ..
Rank 1: Jong Hoon (9 votes) & Seolhyun (9 votes)
Rank 2: Jonghyun & Minhwan (3 votes) & Hyejeong & Choa (4 votes)

Better than die, the person that really hates of eating alone that will ask anyone to accompany him/her and casually treat them within an hour in FNC is?
Rank 1: Jaejin (6 votes)
Rank 2: Hongki, Seunghyun, Yonghwa, Minhyuk, Jonghyun (4 votes)

When there is no activities, the person that stay at home and just doing nothing is?
Rank 1: Jonghyun (6 votes)
Rank 2: Minhwan, Yonghwa (4 votes)

If you are not a singer or celebrity but a doctor, last year Ebola Virus strikes Africa and which members have high possibility to go there to help them?
Rank 1: Seolhyun (5 votes)
Rank 2: Jonghoon, Cha Hoon (3 votes)

I am want to do unit duo with ( ) in FNC.
Rank 1: Jonghyun (4 votes)
Rank 2: Seunghyun (3 votes)
Rank 3: Minhwan, Jimin, Choa, Jaehyun (2 votes)

I think ( ) will be the one who is getting married first in FNC.
Rank 1: Jonghyun (6 votes)
Rank 2: Chanmi (4 votes)
Rank 3: Hongki, Jaejin, Minhwan (3 votes)

If I am FNC Director along with member ( ) want to have a lifetime contract.
Rank 1: Yonghwa (3 votes)
Rank 2: Hongki, Minhyuk, Jungshin, Choa (2 votes)

Beside as FNC Family, member ( ) receiving much attention as celebrity.
Rank 1: Yonghwa (8 votes)
Rank 2: Hongki, Jonghoon (4 votes)

FNC best acting-dol is ( )
Rank 1: Jungshin (6 votes)
Rank 2: Minhyuk, Jaehyun (4 votes)

Scan by YfFTW

Trans by Yasmine @cnboicee

Edited and Posted by Tara Lee @cnboicee

 

Author: tara lee

Author @StorialCo and AsianFanfiction. Founder Mr. Galaxy Fanfan House and CNBOICE, co Admin @Indonesianboice. Find my books The Stars | In Between | Through the Lens | Burning Melody at nulisbuku.com Find me @lanhudiee

Leave a Reply

